Korean Actress

Kim Na Woon

Kim Na Woon korean actress

Name: Kim Na Woon
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1970-May-11
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 167cm
Weight: 43kg
Blood type: B


Mom Has Grown Horns (KBS2, 2008)
Dal Ja's Spring (KBS2, 2007)
Love and Ambition (SBS, 2006)
Lovers in Prague (SBS, 2005)
My Sweetheart My Darling (KBS1, 2005)
I Love You, My Enemy (SBS, 2005)
Sweet Buns (MBC, 2004)
Snowman (MBC, 2003)
Yellow Handkerchief (KBS1, 2003)
We Are Dating Now (SBS, 2002)
Like Father Unlike Son (KBS2, 2002)
Ladies of the Palace (SBS, 2001)
Stock Flower (KBS, 2001)
Man of Autumn (MBC, 2001)
Autumn Tale (KBS2, 2000)
More Than Love (MBC, 2000)
Fireworks (SBS, 2000)
Trap of Youth (SBS, 1999)
Cinderella (MBC, 1997)


Cello (2005)
Again (2002)
Young Shim (1990)
The Age of Success (1988)


Debut: 1989
Education: Seoul Art Jr. College

Korean Actors