Korean Actress

Choo Sang Mi

Choo Sang Mi korean actress

Name: Choo Sang Mi (Chu Sang Mi)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1973-May-09
Height: 163 cm
Weight: 42 kg


My Woman (MBC, 2008)
Snow in August (SBS, 2007)
Love and Ambition (SBS, 2006)
Lawyers (MBC, 2005)
Yellow Handkerchief (KBS1, 2003)
Lie (1998)


The Wonder Years (2007)
See You After School (2006)
Sunday Seoul (2006)
Everybody Has Secrets (2004)
A Smile (2004)
My Right To Ravage Myself (2003)
Say Yes (2001)
On The Occasion Of Remembering The Turning Gate
Interview (2000)
The Soul Guardians (1998)
Sunflower (1998)
Contract (1997)
A Petal(1996)

Korean Actors