Korean Actor

Kim Gab Soo

Kim Gab Soo korean actor

Name: Kim Gab Soo (Kim Kab Soo) / Kim Gap Su (Kim Kap Su)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1957-Apr-07
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 173cm
Weight: 64kg
Family: One Daughter


The World That They Live In (KBS2, 2008)
Tazza (SBS, 2008)
When It's At Night (MBC, 2008)
Don't Ask Me About the Past (OCN, 2008)
Dae Wang Sejong (KBS1, 2008)
The Innocent Woman (KBS2, 2007)
Get Karl! Oh Soo Jung (SBS, 2007)
Time Between Dog and Wolf (MBC, 2007)
Ground Zero (MBC, 2007)
By My Side (MBC, 2007)
When Spring Comes (KBS2, 2007)
Yeon Gae Somun (SBS, 2006)
Alone in Love (SBS, 2006)
The Invisible Man (KBS, 2006)
The Youth in Bare Foot (MBC, 2005)
Resurrection (KBS, 2005)
Emperor of the Sea (KBS, 2004)


Detective Mr. Gong (2006)
Typhoon (2005)
She's On Duty (2005)
Flying Boys (2004)
Spin Kick (2004)
He Was Cool (2004)
Mutt Boy (2003)
A Tale of Two Sisters (2003)
Bungee Jumping of their Own (2000)

Korean Actress