Korean Actor

Yoon Tae Young

Yoon Tae Young korean actor

Name: Yoon Tae-young (Yun Tae-yeong)
Profession: Actor
Date of birth: October 10, 1974
Height: 185cm
Weight: 79kg
Blood type: RH+ B
Religion: Buddhism


2009 Alien Baseball Team (MBC, 2009)
The Legend (MBC, 2007)
Special Crime Investigation (KBS2, 2006)
Pearl Necklace (KBS2, 2003)
On the Prairie (KBS2, 2003)
Nothing Better and Nothing Worse (MBC, 2002)
Successful Story of a Bright Girl (SBS, 2002)
Everyday With You (MBC, 2001)
Sun-hee and Jin-hee (MBC, 2001)
Her House (MBC, 2001)
Hotelier (MBC, 2001)


Mister Socrates (2005)
Never to Lose (2005)
Dream of a Warrior (2001)


2002 38th Baeksang Arts Awards: New Actor Award
2000 36th Baeksang Arts Awards: New Actor Award
1999: Netizon’s Best Star Pick
1999 MBC Acting Awards: New Actor Award

Korean Actress