Korean Actor

Kwon Hae Hyo

Kwon Hae Hyo korean actor

Name: Kwon Hae-hyo
Profession: Actor
Date of birth: 1965 November 6
Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Height: 170cm
Weight: 62kg
Star sign: Scorpio
Education: Hanyang University (Theatre Film Department)


Who Are You? (MBC, 2008)
Kokkiri (MBC, 2008)
Golden Bride (SBS, 2007)
Air City (MBC, 2007)
Oh Lovers (SBS, 2007)
What's Up Fox? (MBC, 2006)
Please Come Back, Soon-Ae (SBS, 2006)
Thank You Life (KBS, 2006)
My Rosy Life (KBS, 2005)
My Name is Kim Sam-Soon (MBC, 2005)
Super Rookie (MBC, 2005)
My Love Toram (SBS, 2005)
Nine Tailed Fox (KBS, 2004)
To Be With You (KBS, 2002) daily drama
Successful Story of a Bright Girl (SBS, 2002)
Love Rollercoaster (MBC, 2002)
Winter Sonata (KBS, 2002)
Man of Autumn (MBC, 2001)
Orient Theatre (KBS, 2001)
Popcorn (SBS, 2000)
Hotel (MBC, 1995)


Sword in the Moon (2003)
Family (2002)
The Beauty in Dream (2001)
Last Present (2001)
My Computer (1999)
A+ Life (1998)
Tie a Yellow Ribbon (1998)
Change (1997)
Ghost Mama (1996)
The Real Man (1996)
Rule of the Game (1994)
Out to the World (1994)
Myong-Ja Akiko Sonia (1992)

Korean Actress