Korean Actor

Kim Sang Kyung

Kim Sang Kyung korean actor

Name: Kim Sang-kyung (Kim Sang-kyeong)
Date of birth: 1972 June 1
Height: 182cm
Weight: 78kg


Education: JoongAng University
Hobbies: Fishing, Hiking, Reading


Daewang Sejong (KBS1, 2008)
Lawyers (MBC, 2005)
New Human Market (SBS, 2004)
Hong Gook Young
Snowflakes (KBS, 2000)
SWAT Police (SBS, 2000)
Medical Center (SBS, 2000)
Invitation (KBS, 1999)
Days of Delight (MBC, 1999)
Love and Success (MBC, 1998)
Advocate (MBC, 1998)


May 18 (2007)
The World of Silence (2006)
Tale of Cinema (2005)
How to Keep My Love (2004)
Memories of Murder (2003)
On the Occasion of Remembering the Turning Gate (2001)

Korean Actress