Korean Actor

Ji Hyun Woo

Ji Hyun Woo korean actor

Name: Ji Hyun Woo (Ji Hyeon-u)
Real Name: Joo Hyung-tae (Ju Hyeong-tae)
Date of Birth: 1984-Nov-29
Profession: Actor, musician, model
Height: 185 cm
Weight: 65 kg
Family: Older Brother (singer) Ji Hyun Soo
Educations: Sung Gyoon Gwan University - Performing Arts
Group: The Nuts (the lead guitarist)


My Precious Child (KBS2, 2008)
My Sweet City (SBS, 2008)
Me Ri, Dae Gu's Attack and Defense Battle (MBC, 2007)
Over the Rainbow (MBC, 2006)
Golden Apple (KBS, 2005)
You'll Find Out (KBS, 2004)
Old Miss Diary (KBS, 2004)


It's OK Because I Love You/Fly High (2006)
Old Miss Diary(2006)


KBS Netizen Popularity Award (2005)

Korean Actress