Korean Actor

Ahn Suk Hwan

Ahn Suk Hwan korean actor

Name: Ahn Suk Hwan (An Seok-hwan)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1959-Nov-01
Height: 185cm
Weight: 78kg
Education: Dankuk University

TV Dramas

The Painter of the Wind (SBS, 2008)
Hometown Legends (KBS, 2008)
The Secret of Keu Keu Island (MBC, 2008)
Spotlight (MBC, 2008)
Before and After: Plastic Surgery Clinic (MBC, 2008)
Hong Gil Dong (KBS2, 2008)
Capital Scandal (KBS2, 2007)
Witch Amusement (SBS, 2007)
Sunok (KBS, 2006)
Special Crime Investigation (KBS2, 2006)
The Invisible Man (KBS2, 2006)
My Girl (SBS, 2005)
The Bizarre Bunch (KBS, 2005)
Single Again (SBS, 2005)
Wind Flower (KBS, 2005)
Delightful Girl Choon Hyang (KBS2, 2005)
Beijing My Love (KBS2, 2004)
Good Person (MBC, 2003)
Punch (SBS, 2003)


My Father (2007)
Mr. Wacky (2006)
Face (2004)
Public Enemy (2002)
My Wife Is a Gangster (2001)
Tell Me Something (1999)
No. 3 (1997)


KBS Best Supporting Actor (2005)

Korean Actress