Korean Drama

Time Slip Dr. Jin

Time Slip Dr. Jin korean drama

Detailed Information

Broadcasting company: MBC

Official Website : click here

Genre : Fantasy, Period, Medical, Romance, Time-Travel

TV Premiere: 2012-May-26 to 2012-July-29

Director: Han Hee

Production : Screenwriter: Han Ji Hoon, Jun Hyun Jin

Main Casts : Song Seung Hun as Jin Hyuk, Kim Jaejoong as Kim Kyung Tak, Lee Bum Soo as Lee Ha Eung, Park Min Young as Hong Young Rae (1860) / Yoo Mi Na (2012), Jin Yi Han as Hong Young Hwi, Lee So Yeon as Choon Hong.

Running Time per Episode : 60 mins

Total Episodes : 20-24

Brief Synopsis

Time Slip Dr. Jin is a korean drama based on time-travel. Jin Hyuk (Song Seung Hun) is a genius neurosurgeon with a cold and severe attitude in his interactions with other people due to his personal pursuit of perfection. Through a mysterious power, Jin Hyuk finds himself transported back to year 1860 (Joseon Dynasty Period). He begins treating people there, but the lack of necessary implements and rudimentary medical knowledge of the period forces him to seek new ways to aid the sick. Through this challenging process, Jin Hyuk eventually becomes a genuine doctor.

Time Slip Dr. Jin Trailer

Dramas - 1996