Korean Drama

Twelve Men in a Year

Twelve Men in a Year korean drama

Detailed Information

Broadcasting company:

Official Website : click here

Genre : Romance

TV Premiere: 2012-Feb-15 to 2012-Apr-05

Director: Oh Jong Rok

Production : Screenwriter: Hwang Jo Yoon

Main Casts : Yoon Jin Seo as Na Mi Roo, Ohn Joo Wan as Cha Jin Oh, Go Joon Hee as Park Tan Ya, Kim Da Hyun as Hyun Woo, Kim Jin Woo as Won Bin, Julien Kang as Alex, Park Sang Myun as Dong Gun, Kwang Soo as Shi Hoo, Lee Yong Woo as Yi Joon, Kim Jung Min as Director Goo, Choi Hyun Woo as Magician.

Running Time per Episode : 60 mins

Total Episodes : 16

Brief Synopsis

A korean drama about Mi Roo, a 29 years old ordinary staff writer for a magazine.

The drama tells the story how she fails to deliver a column of magazine, and then she decided to start a dating column by dating with twelve men for each astrological sign in the calendar.

Twelve Men in a Year Trailer

buy new movie


Dramas - 1996